ALL MUSIC NERDS! (especially steve blunt) GO TO THIS AMAZING SITE! (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

rossdonbeck

Yes, while searching on Google I found this amazing music streaming and downloading site which is absolutely packed with full length Mp3's of deadly post rock, Jazz, Drum and bass and all sorts of other deadly stuff, including PUNK, emo and indie:mad: , but go look for yourself.

It's the best thing ever if you're looking for similar bands or artists to something you've already heard - I've discovered some amazing stuff already, and I've only been using it for 25 minutes.

This site may be really well known - I don't know, I'm new to the internet. It is, however, a great site if, like me, you're using a public computer - although this means free hi speed access to the net, it also means you can't download applications without administrator privileges, so Kazaa or Napster etc. are out of the question.

Go to www.epitonic.com and be overwhelmed tae fuck!

ive been consistently discovering bands on that site for over two years.

excellent resource.

join club...the ex, rye coalition, thingy....class class site..haven't been there in years though...

jillface said:
Jeez Ross that's soooo two years ago. Wake up and smell the internet resources sooner.
Yeah I guess you're right. Who am I kiddin? I'm just a washed out old hippy - what would I know about computificatorisers? You kids and your internet; wha in ma day, we'd make do with an awrange on a stick.

hey ross why dont you come out and hang with the southside ghetto punx seeing as you live in the big schmoke these days...

you leave him alone, its hard enough to lure him out to the coolie! we havnt practiced in two weeks and we've been writing the same fucking song for months now!!
oh ross where did we go wrong? first the mullet then the one strap bag!!!!