Living in Melbourne (2 Viewers)

Over here, they say 'bashed' instead of assaulted, its on news reports n everything. Thats just some of the madness you have in store for you here!

i found that a bit odd alright. that and the mobile phone companies going on about their NEW CAPS. what?

are they all still obsessed with sonny bill williams?

I have some questions please, thank you?

1. Is Optus an ok mobile network?

2. Fancy- did you go over on the working holiday visa? Are they strict on that 6 months max with an employer thing?

1) I think vodafone are great over here. Especially the CAPS! I have no experience with Optus.

2) Indeed'n'I Did. Indeed'n'I Did. Originally that is. hmmm I can't remember the 6 month rule. and strictness. It' never came up for me. AFAIK if you are temping it doesn't apply because you are changing around. If you work for a big fat multinational and they want to keep you I think they can get around it by giving you a different job title after 6months and what not. But usualy if you're in that position you can get them to sponsor you after 6 months.

that and the mobile phone companies going on about their NEW CAPS. what?

The caps are bleedin rappah. For 49 dollah I get $320 worth of calls. Also, I can call an irish mobile phone from my australia mobile for aproximatley the same price as calling an irish mobile phone from ireland. Vodafone.ie are rip off knuts

are they all still obsessed with sonny bill williams?

hmmm, not quite sure who this lad is. He could be one of the many sports stars over here who has recently smashed a glass/bottle into their girlfriends face.

They love that shit here.

we could do with more posting on our time.

worf-s3.jpg

AGREED!

Maybe we can get 'poidah' to get thumped.com.au goin'...

1) I think vodafone are great over here. Especially the CAPS! I have no experience with Optus.