website 4 u- 20 euro for everything (1 Viewer)

dill90

hi im a computer scientist student and just wanted to offer my services at discount prices. Ill make a website tailored to your needs all for 20 euro. if interested let me know

hi im a computer scientist student and just wanted to offer my services at discount prices. Ill make a website tailored to your needs all for 20 euro. if interested let me know

hi dill90, this sounds great. i'd like a website based around a content management system with integrated blog platform, shopping cart functionality and ad manager (along with the standard pages of content deeper into the site), which work on all modern browsers, be the first result when anyone googles my name, have separate stylesheets (for different media types), be bilingual, and have support for multi-author contributions. i'd like to be able to show locally-hosted flash video, as well as include photos, video and audio from social networks and external sites, and have automated spam blocking for comments. oh yeah, there'll be comments. and a forum. and a chatroom. twenty quid, yeah?

hey tom
don't shoot yourself in the foot - this dill guy might be the CONTACT YOU NEED!

based on his other 2 posts to thumped and this one here, you can see that not only is he a computer scientist student, but he is also a sound engineer ('looking to make a serious band'), has eight years of playing guitar (with 'over 200 basic ideas for songs'), AND works with a record label.

I hate bullying in all its forms.

Unless its funny.

When one person questions another it's so not bullying. Bullying is only (I believe) when a number of people gang up on one person. Accusing someone of bullying just when making a perfectly salient point, albiet to show up someone else who is making a ridiculous claim, is being a bit of a shithead. The word bullying gets bandied around far too much in this pc, health and safety obsessed dystopia we find ourselves in.