Getting film developed (1 Viewer)

Gunns is your best bet - opposite Whelans on Wexford Street

I would like the option having both a digital copy or prints. For the moment id actually just like them on a CD/USB or what ever and a copy of the negatives if thats at all possible (if thats what your asking, im new to the photography game).

Had my gf drop in a roll of B&W film into a chemist in Malahide yesterday morning (before i posted here, chanced my arm). They said to her they could do it, they then rang her an hour later to say the roll was blank and said there was no need for her to pop round that they could just bin it. My gf insisted on getting the roll as, she stated to them that, it wasn't hers.

When she went back round to get the film she was served by a different person, my gf said in passing conversation, said that she was surprised that they even did B&W and the chemist chic said "we dont". So they pretty much fucked my film up right?

I'm new to this but have loaded film to a camera loads of times as a kid and am pretty sure i didnt fuck it up

Had my gf drop in a roll of B&W film into a chemist in Malahide yesterday morning (before i posted here, chanced my arm). They said to her they could do it, they then rang her an hour later to say the roll was blank and said there was no need for her to pop round that they could just bin it. My gf insisted on getting the roll as, she stated to them that, it wasn't hers.

When she went back round to get the film she was served by a different person, my gf said in passing conversation, said that she was surprised that they even did B&W and the chemist chic said "we dont". So they pretty much fucked my film up right?

I'm new to this but have loaded film to a camera loads of times as a kid and am pretty sure i didnt fuck it up