Jim Corr - Mental? (2 Viewers)

• Thread starter W.
  • Start date
  • Replies 408
  • Views 61K
  • Watchers 13
Hi John - yes I do and it is not hard to see why when you do your own research on this. I recommend Eustace Mullins book - Murder By Injection or this movie -
To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

the problem with doing your 'own research' is that it's not reviewed by anyone else but tell you what, I'm gonna go watch that movie and get back to you

Hi John - yes I do and it is not hard to see why when you do your own research on this. I recommend Eustace Mullins book - Murder By Injection or this movie -

ok Anthem. I watched the first 45 minutes but I couldn't handle any more of it. I won't pretend to know all the details of history but the stuff about Josef Mengele and IBM I do know as I studied them somewhat. I can say that if this film uses all history and facts like it used those two examples then it is 100% absolute and utter rubbish.

If only the world was that interesting and easy, good guys vs. bad guys.

Take responsibility for your own life and stop wasting your time with this nonsense

shit, there's eleven people browsing this thread, has it finally come to the attention of a Corrs fan forum?

edit: actually my computer was acting up, they were probably all me

Heres a pretty incredible film about the real profiteers of war. Mindblowing.

Take responsibility for your own life and stop wasting your time with this nonsense

You asked for my opinion on chemtrails and I gave you it. You know absolutely nothing about me to make such a broad statement. If you believe that chemtrails are just benign fluffs of aerosol and that governments don't lie - fine.
I don't want to get into a point scoring exercise with you, you are entitled to your opinion I am to mine. Let's leave it at that.