Jape – Crawdaddy, April 21st

With a new single on the way and his new album ‘Ritual’ set for a summer release, Jape plays Crawdaddy on 21st April.

New label and long-awaited new album ‘Ritual’ set for a summer release, Richie hits the stage for another incendiary live performance.

POD Concerts presents


Support: TBA

Monday April 21st  

CrawDaddy – Harcourt St – Dublin 2.

Doors – 8pm


Tickets €14 (inc. booking fee)  available from Ticketmaster, Road Records, City Discs, Sound Cellar and usual outlets.

Jape releases Ritual this summer. The following is the tracklisting.

1. Christopher and Anthony
2. I Was a Man
3. Replays
4. Graveyard
5. Phil Lynott
6. Streetwise
7. At the Heart of All This Strangeness
8. Apple in an Orchard
9. Strike me Down
10. Nothing Lasts Forever

The first single from Ritual will be "I Was a Man" will preceed the album.

user_login; ?>