Foggy Notions
Foggy Notions have just announced a rake of gigs taking place over the next couple of months.

Foggy Notions have just announced a rake of gigs taking place over the next couple of months…

Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent of
THE ZOMBIES
Whelan’s, Dublin, Thursday February 14, 2008
 
Foggy Notions & Drift Collective presents
MARY HAMPTON, BIRDENGINE, THIRTY POUNDS OF BONE, THE R.G. MORRISON
Whelan’s (Upstairs), Tuesday March 04, 2008
 
CASIOTONE FOR THE PAINFULLY ALONE
Ugly Megan & Storkboy Choons
Whelan’s, Dublin (Upstairs), Sunday March 09, 2008
 
BABY DEE (City Slang)
Whelan’s, Dublin (Upstairs), Saturday March 22, 2008
 
RINGS (Paw Tracks)
Whelan’s Dublin, (Upstairs), Thursday April 03, 2008
 
MILOSH
Whelan’s, Dublin (Upstairs), Wednesday April 09, 2008
 
DEERHUNTER
Whelan’s, Thursday May 08, 2008
 
HEALTH
Whelan’s, Dublin, Friday May 09, 2008
 
MAN MAN
Whelan’s, Dublin, Sunday May 11, 2008
 
NO KIDS (TOMLAB)
Whelan’s, Saturday, May 24, 2008

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE