thesis help (1 Viewer)

superman

Website
Visit site
i was just wondrering if anyone could help me. i am doing my thesis on dublin music and i need a list of articles to read for it. i was just wondering if anyone could recommend any particular articles that could help me or any websites that i could start from. any help would be really appreciated.

any articles about the influx of releases in recent times and emerging bands ad stuff like that. anything really will do me

try the links of www.eclectichoney.com

In fairness though, if all your course asks of you is doing a thesis on the underground music scene, you shouldn't really be looking for help. Get off your hoop and look around superman. Jeez you used to be full of get up and go before the horse accident. What about kids who have to study molecules and books and the like? They don't just log on to a message board for professors and ask how to get their easy peasy thesis done for 'em.

Sorry, it's late and I'm cranky cause I haven't had my nap. Good luck superman. wherever you are.

Here, Ro.
Superman is a busy lad who does loads of music stuff.
I'm supposin' that he just couldn't muster the jums to make his thesis as turgid as he wants, but would recommend anyone help him cos he's a gent.

superman there is no handy answer or central source of documentation on what you're researching. most of its going to be answered by informal methods such as talking the good talk to all and sundry. get out more forget the library be inventive.
just for the heck of it you could try to:
read 'document' for context and dietry advice
go to upcoming gigs posted on this board and talk to people
contact federation of music collectives for perspective
talk to record shop owners, pirate stations, venue managers etc
read archive of stuff on thumped
read recent music industry report
watch related rte programming