Minor Pleasures (3 Viewers)

Think that's the last of my Christmas shopping done.

Plus working on a Saturday should be a complaint but analysing data for a study I've been working on for over three years and it looks like it's all coming together into one deadly (and possibly controversial) paper. Can hopefully get into a nice journal with this which should improve my employability/grant securing abilities.

Think that's the last of my Christmas shopping done.

Plus working on a Saturday should be a complaint but analysing data for a study I've been working on for over three years and it looks like it's all coming together into one deadly (and possibly controversial) paper. Can hopefully get into a nice journal with this which should improve my employability/grant securing abilities.
Fair fucking play

Worst Books of 2014 – Nonfiction! | stevereads

Knobgard is at number 1 in some lad's top 10 worst books of 2014.