PS3 (1 Viewer)

I started playing it over the weekend. Good fun.

I recommend renting it. Its 8 quid for a week - more than enough time to finish it for most people and you'll most likely never play it again.

Started into Unchartered 2 this week...20% into the game after 2 hours play (took me a while to get used to all the functions on the controller).
Really good game but is it fairly short? i was surprised to see i was 20% into it so soon.

Also playing Batman Arkham Asylum. Good fun. Part 2 on the way.

So whats next to play after those two? Anyone rate any of the following...

Bayonetta
Darksiders
Modern Warfare 2
God of War 3
Dantes Inferno

something else perhaps?

Bayonetta is meant to be dreadful on the PS3. MW2 is definetly worth picking up if you're interested in MP. I've just started Darksiders on the 360 and it seems pretty decent so far, but I've only played an hour or so.

Darksiders is really really good. Great hybrid of Zelda, Soul Reaver and God of War. There is even a rez-a-like level in there too.

Tears like a bastard on the 360 though.

Darksiders is really really good.

Tears like a bastard on the 360 though.

yeah read about the problems with the 360 verison.
Patch on the way apparently.

Got some Xtravision game rental vouchers so i'll rent both
darksiders and bayonetta on ps3 and see which one i should
go with when i've finished Unchartered 2.

whens God of War 3 due out?

Enjoying Darksiders a lot, a few hours in now. Dreadful opening act though, tries to do the old 'strip you of your best powers' trick but just comes across as aimless and crappily-paced.

That and the technical niggles fall into the background when it finally gets to the dungeon crawling.

Need to get round to finish Darksiders, gonna be hard after I picked up MAG. Seems really good, much more BF than MW. Only scratched the surface so far (haven't even unlocked the 256 player matches yet) but I really like it. The pace is much more befiting a man my age.