* Skip the authentication code if it doesn't apply.

Belfast-based label Smalltown America would like you to hear a selection of music from their Spring 2013 catalogue, and they would like you to hear it for free.

[iframe width=”100%” height=”430″ scrolling=”no” frameborder=”no” src=”https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Fplaylists%2F3949192″ ]

Well, almost free… In return for signing up to their mailing list you willl receive a download of the above stream, featuring music from:

Negative Pegasus: The Black Thigh

Our Krypton Son: When I First Lay Dreaming

Jetplane Landing: The New Standard (Live)

Mnemotechnic: Red Cat Blackout

Axis Of: Brobdingnagian

Die! Die! Die!: Twitching Sunshine

And, if you’re quick, you can catch the last couple of days of their Spring sale.

More info at http://www.smalltownamerica.co.uk.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE