Extremely Talented And Versatile Singer Available (1 Viewer)

Rynner

Hey,
I'm a classically trained singer with a three octave range (+falsetto) and guitar/keys ability. I'm looking to start a SERIOUS originals band in Dublin. I have lots of studio and live experience and will sing in almost any style bar metal. I'm looking for any musicians/bands who are willing to jam and create music.

I'm 18 years old but I have been in studios since I was 11, so age isn't really an factor, but ideally musicians below 30 (but I'm not going to stick to that too seriously)

My current influences are; Belle and Sebastien, Weezer, Florence and the Machine, Little Boots, The Beatles, but that's not a full list and it's not strict because I listen to everything.

If you're intersted PM me.

hi, i'm starting a serious originals band in dublin and we're looking for a tuneless, tone-deaf, warbly singer -- can you do that?

i can do that
i'm really bad at projecting my voice, too

great! can you do thin, reedy and screechy too? my current influences are; Belle and Sebastien, Weezer, Florence and the Machine, Little Boots, The Beatles, but that's not a full list and it's not strict because I listen to everything.

UUUUUUUUUUUUURRRRRRRRGHHHHHH

AAAA-AAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

AIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

easy

Hey,
I'm a classically trained singer with a three octave range (+falsetto) and guitar/keys ability. I'm looking to start a SERIOUS originals band in Dublin. I have lots of studio and live experience and will sing in almost any style bar metal. I'm looking for any musicians/bands who are willing to jam and create music.

I'm 18 years old but I have been in studios since I was 11, so age isn't really an factor, but ideally musicians below 30 (but I'm not going to stick to that too seriously)