demos wanted (1 Viewer)

luckie

demos wanted from unsigned bands-(rock,goth,punk) for possible inclusion in soundtrack to documentary on temple bar area.

luckie (15 Mar, 2002 03:42 p.m.):
demos wanted from unsigned bands-(rock,goth,punk) for possible inclusion in soundtrack to documentary on temple bar area.

is this a documentary about those kids that hang out in templebar?

???

anonymous koward (15 Mar, 2002 03:44 p.m.):

???
yeah.its about temple bar as a cultural space and the people that hang out there

luckie (15 Mar, 2002 03:47 p.m.):
anonymous koward (15 Mar, 2002 03:44 p.m.):

???
yeah.its about temple bar as a cultural space and the people that hang out there

Whats a 'culture space'??
And i'm sure whatever it is those kids outside the music centre don't count

I was approached by a gothy slithering little girl and her mate while I was waiting for someone there...they were sipping their coke (spiked with vodka, shhh) and they first asked me my name and then if I was a cop.

I was so displaced by their angsty little 'witty' remarks and stuff all I could say was 'please go away, I'm tired.'

They did.

the only soundtrack I can imagine is scary david lynch music...

rumpus (19 Mar, 2002 03:07 p.m.):
I was approached by a gothy slithering little girl and her mate while I was waiting for someone there...they were sipping their coke (spiked with vodka, shhh) and they first asked me my name and then if I was a cop.

I was so displaced by their angsty little 'witty' remarks and stuff all I could say was 'please go away, I'm tired.'

They did.

the only soundtrack I can imagine is scary david lynch music...

Well why were yew troying to fock with them Rumpus? They're just hovving a gud toime. You're just sew full of hate, you kneuw?

I tewld Derbh on you and she said Uisce and Uachtar Reoite are loike, real pissed off, and thot they said thot yew are just a focking mongrel, roight?

lorcanzo (19 Mar, 2002 03:29 p.m.):
well you sure as hell do, herv my boy....