accidently paid by ex job.... (1 Viewer)

JenFast

Website
www.myspace.com
dunno if im posting this in right section but here we go....

ok bear with me....

i worked as a xmas temp is a snotty cunt clothes shop during xmas! anyway i work aprox 12 hrs a week for that shop with monthly pay...now the shoe section in the store was a seperate company to which i workd 4 hrs sunday and was also paid monthly but as a seperate pay package!

Now upon noticing my dreads [3 WEEKS IN] attitudes towards me changed, [you should wear make -up, brought make up in for me, which i refused to wear! are yo some kind of hippy, yer hair is like wool... basic dollybird bullshit really ]when i got my payslip from the clothing department i was being emergency taxed even though i had given my p.45 on my 1st day....i was taxed well over 200 euro!!! on a 12 hr week! when i went to orange faced manager she said i need your pps....which she obviously already had! now i left the store with a 2nd payslip and was still on emergency tax!

now since xmas i have been ringing the store to which they apparently cant help but are refusing to give me the number for their payroll to which someone give me answers as to where my money is! we were waiting on my p.45 which oranged face one said i would have to write off to get to which i said thats illegal....now i finally got my p.45...which says i paid NO emergency tax....and when i rang tle tax office they said i was not even on their system as even EVER working for this company!!!!

now....aprox month ago when tlhe p.45 came through i got over 300 into my bank account...sop i thought ok cool tax back!

I WAS WRONG! the shoe department i.e seperate company had paid me by mistake....and as i changed jobs at start of feb thley apparently paid me then too so they basically said we gave you in all 500 euro and we want it back!!!