The Future Sound Of London Sign To Psychonavigation Records (1 Viewer)


New Member
Mar 10, 2004


Psychonavigation Records are pleased to announce that legendary electronic group
The Future Sound Of London
will be featured on the label's forthcoming 'Mindfield' compilation.

The track 'Heart Sick Chord' will be available on the CD & Digital formats of the compilation which is due for release in the summertime.

Other featured musicians include : The Black Dog, Spacetime Continuum, Move D, Norken, anodyne, Roger Doyle, Lackluster, Melodica Deathship, Meljoann,
Mick Chillage, Maschine, Cuttooth, Enrico Coniglio, Buckminster Fuzeboard,
DF Tram & Future BC, Dialog, Drafts On A Theme, Murya, Gel-Sol, Getafixx,
Jez Wells, Obsil,Rival Ace
+ 1 more act (tbc)

The compilation will be available in two formats
Digipack CD (15 Tracks)
Digital Download (22 Tracks)

Physical distribution : Cargo & Arabesque (UK) Darla (USA)
Digital Distribution : EPM

Statement from Psychonavigation Records owner Keith Downey

Its a true honour to have The Future Sound Of London associated with the Psychonavigation record label. The band were a direct influence on us starting the label and to this day their music surprises and delights us. For the compilation we decided to pick their track 'Heart Sick Chord' as it perfectly reflects the bands own unique electronic sound.We hope you enjoy it as much as we do! KD

More information on The Future Sound Of London :

Psychonavigation Records
(10 Years of Independent Electronic Music)
Mobile : 00353 87 6328675

Users who are viewing this thread


Support and upgrade your account

Upgrade your account now to disable all ads... If we had any... Which we don't right now.

Upgrade now

Latest posts

Trending Threads

Latest threads