It's a scoobie oobie doobie scoobie doobie melody"

Scatman John

That clip's been aournd a good while though..posted 2 years ago

p.s.

“Hey! Instead of growing a moustache..how's about i just paint one on?”

[SIZE=-1]
Groucho Marx
[/SIZE]

Yeah and? FOC have been around longer than that.

"Be excellent to each other"

-Bill S. Preston, Esq. and Ted "Theodore" Logan.

Found this last night:

http://www.myspace.com/wyldstallynssavemusic

No, I'm definitely not joking about women being selfish in regard to orgasm. I've had many experiences of women being desperately mercenary about attaining orgasm and wrecking the experience by using me as little more than a sex toy, when with a little time & patience we both could have come really hard. But I didn't realise it until I'd been with a lot of people and experienced the differences.

Yeah, I've had some seriously painful experiences in this regard. Fucking awful stuff.

All the same, the sooner we stop trying to blame one sex or the other; the better. If we accept that it can work both ways then we'll be bringing ourselves that little bit closer to reducing the gender imbalance in our society.

I don't think anyone is badgering RAG to allow them into the group. I feel that people are voicing their opinion on the hypocrisy of an exclusive group claiming to be 'for everyone'.

This problem is inherent in lots of different forms of radical politics. 'Inclusion' is a general goal but always gets snagged by the very marginal nature of the group or organisation.

Just like the way Seomra Spraoi is described as an autonomous social centre, the ideal isn't always achieved in reality, but it is an ongoing aim nonetheless.

Seomra Spraoi started from nothing (just as RAG did), but an idea. Over time that idea has come to some fruition in becoming a physical entity, i.e. a magazine or a building.