Guitarist Available (1 Viewer)

Adrift

Guitarist Available

I’m 27 and based in Dublin. I have ten years gigging and recording experience.

I have all my own equipment, including a Gibson Les Paul, Fender Telecaster, Marshall TSL 100 Head + Speaker and numerous effects pedals.

Basically I’m looking to join a serious, motivated band (i.e. one that rehearses and gigs actively), and I’m fairly open minded as regards style. PM me for an email address and for samples of my previous work.

I don’t want to join a band that is looking to be the next (Insert flavour of the month here) or to strum chords in a singer/songwriter backing group.

So if it sounds like I could fit the bill for your band/project get in touch!!

I am available to Jam/Audition, however I must receive samples, a CD or an isolated guitar track before doing either.

Just to amend the above

I’m 27 and based in Dublin. I have ten years gigging and recording experience.

I have all my own equipment, including a Gibson Les Paul, Fender Telecaster, Marshall TSL 100 Head + Speaker and numerous effects pedals.

Basically I’m looking to join a serious, motivated band (i.e. one that rehearses and gigs actively), and I’m fairly open minded as regards style. PM me for an email address and for samples of my previous work.

I don’t want to join a band that is looking to be the next (Insert flavour of the month here) or to strum chords in a singer/songwriter backing group.

So if it sounds like I could fit the bill for your band/project get in touch!!

I am available to Jam/Audition, however I must receive samples, a CD or an isolated guitar track before doing either

My playing is influenced (Not limited to) Pearl Jam, Modest Mouse, Isis, Pelican, Tool, Deftones, Jeff Buckley, Coldplay, Interpol, Soundgarden , Explosions In The Sky .

Users who are viewing this thread

Activity
So far there's no one here
Old Thread: Hello . There have been no replies in this thread for 365 days.