Gaygoroth (1 Viewer)

Wearing make up = gay.
Wearing make up + Worshiping a horny dude = Black metal.
Black metal = HELLA GAY

No surprises there then.

edit:
Gahhl said:
Rock Hard: There is a girl who for a time lived with Jenny from Rock Hard in Norway, and she claimed to be your ex-girlfriend.

Gaahl: (laughs) "Then she lied. I was never ever together with anyone until last year."

Rock Hard: How old are you now?

Gaahl: "33."

Rock Hard: And you were a lone wolf up until age 32?

Gaahl: "Yes. I've just now reached puberty!" (laughs)

Rock Hard: Very cool that you talk so openly about these things.

Gaahl: "Well, that's the way it is." (laughs)

Norway's most evil man was a virgin until he was 32??
And he laughs now these days?
IT ALL MAKES SO MUCH FUCKING SENSE NOW.

220px-Gaahlgorgoroth.jpg
_42064634_kevin2bbc203.jpg

"Go easy, mister. It's my first time."

wasn't he in jail for rape as well? mustn't have gone according to plan for him.
no.assault of someone that trespassed on his property i think?
one of the band was accused of rape few years ago but i'm not sure if it was ever proven.think the guitarist maybe,dunno.
the amount of mentalists that are into gorgoroth though,i'd say there would be a fair chance he didn't do it.
thats not to say that if it actually was proven one of them did it hes not a wery wery bad man.

sodomy is so evil gaahl,just do it!

no.assault of someone that trespassed on his property i think?
one of the band was accused of rape few years ago but i'm not sure if it was ever proven.think the guitarist maybe,dunno.
the amount of mentalists that are into gorgoroth though,i'd say there would be a fair chance he didn't do it.
thats not to say that if it actually was proven one of them did it hes not a wery wery bad man.

sodomy is so evil gaahl,just do it!