Art|Design|Band|Photography (up4commssns&collaboratns) Anna Giersz (1 Viewer)

Shreigan

Website
www.annagiersz.com
Hi everybody,​

My name's Anna and I'm an artist, illustrator and photographer based in Cork.
I already posted my work on few other portals, so if you stumbled upon it 'hello' again.

I create symbolic and conceptual images and I always put all my thoughts and time into each image to compose unique artwork. When working on a piece for a band I need to know as much as possible about your band and your bands history. I want the work to reflect the bands ideology and be mentally and visually satisfying.

I did few jobs for the Key and the Gate so far. I designed posters for 3 gigs the Ocean, Wizards, T.Eriksen & recent shows Tragedy and Rising. I designed 2 t-shirts graphics, one for sludge punk band Absolutist, the other one for band People of the Monolith. I did promo shots for Altar of Plagues (showed in Decibel and other) and few other illustration works on a side.

I'm interested in doing commissions for bands such as: poster art, album covers, t-shirt design, logo, promo shots or business cards or even tattoo design (I'm working on 2 at the moment). If anybodys interested in collaborating in anything cool let me know too.

Feel free to check more of my stuff here :):

www.annagiersz.com
www.facebook.com/AnnaMGiersz
www.flickr.com/photos/annagrsz/

If you have any questions contact me here: [email protected]

1-1.jpg

5Rising.jpg

6Tragedy.jpg

TheBull.jpg

1.jpg

Brainsposter.jpg

Absolutist_shirt.jpg

You are a real and natural artist, so in my opinion you should adopt it as your professional work than you will be future bill gates. Now seriously i really like your designs and also the concepts. I also doing job in a signage company for making ideas of different signs.