* Skip the authentication code if it doesn't apply.

Large Mound – Rotund Iberian

Rotund Iberian’ Large Mound’s August song from the Another Year Of Rock project. Mark Jordan : Guitar Vocals Anthony Mackey : Guitar Hugh McCabe : Bass Anthony Darby : Drums Hugo Amo: Rant en Español Recorded at AP Studio Dublin with Peter Sisk. Engineered by Antimo Puca. Mixed by Peter Sisk. Mastered by Stephen Quinn. Track art by Hugh McCabe. Thanks to Hugo Amo Eric Stover Stephen Sheridan and Conor Talbot

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE