Floor Staff – The Guest

Directed by Bob Gallagher, Produced by Aoife Kelly A couple in a loveless relationship struggle to come to terms with the fact that their unwanted newborn is going to be a musician… This is the music video for ‘The Guest’ Taken from debut release ‘The good Luck EP’. https://www.facebook.com/FloorStaff Website: www.floorstaffmusic.com Bandcamp: www.floorstaff.bandcamp.com twitter.com/FloorStaff Featuring Michael Power, Lesley Conroy, Ann Russell, Zoloo Ruby, Anthony Donnolly, Fiona Hewitt Twamley, Ian Blackmore, Marie Denham, Helena Clarke, Stephen Doring, Timea Erdai, Harry Kelly, Stephen Tiernan, Shane Kendrick, Daniel Lang, Bob Gallagher Director of photography – Deirdre O’ Toole Production Design – Marie Denham Make-up – Susan Kenny Camera Assistant – Megan Woods Lighting Assistant – Oisín Lowry 1st Assistant Director – Aoife Kelly 2nd Assistant Director – Aoibhin Ryan Carpenter – Patrick Cunningham Prosthetics supplied by Bowsie Workshop Special Effects supervised by Aoife Noonan and Ben O’Connor Edited by – Peter Madden Colourist – Oisín O’Driscoll Thanks to Sorcha Black, Leda DeForge, Georgina Monahan, Fin Divily, Martin Barabas, Paudie Baggot, Abhilash Sahadevan Special thanks to Lynn, Barbara, Richie, Alan, and Tristan in Filmbase The Guest was made as part of the 2014 Nikon/ Filmbase Music Video Award Scheme.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE