Choice Music Prize 2010 Line-up Announced

The lineup for The Choice Music Prize 2010 live event, to be held in Vicar St on March 3rd, has been announced.

So far the line-up is (in alphabetical order):

Adebisi Shank
The Cast of Cheers
Fight Like Apes
James Vincent McMorrow
O Emperor
Villagers (solo)

The winner of the €10,000 prize will be revealed on the night. The event will be broadcast live from 7-11pm on Paul Mcloone‘s show on Today FM.

Tickets are on sale now via Ticketmaster for €22, including booking fee.

user_login; ?>