Secrets that you've kept from your parents (1 Viewer)

Managed to keep smoking secret for years,then got caught twice in one week.Again I got all the way through school without being caught smoking (properly),until about three weeks from the end.surprisingly never got caught drinking tho,if there was one thing smokes were good for was getting rid of the smell of booze!

Also the only thing I was better at than breaking things was blaming it on someone else.

My parents think i have a degree in computer programming. Never told them i failed two years in a row and only have a cert. I think they know but it's never come to a head. Funnily enough my brother went to the european cup finals with my dad two years ago (the time liverpool won) and the father asked the brother, directly, if i have kids they don't know about. I'm so secretive with my folks (for a few years now) that they actually think i have a bunch of kids that i don't tell them about. When i told them i was moving to japan for a year (next year) they started fishing around the brother for reasons rather than ask me.

My parents think i have a degree in computer programming. Never told them i failed two years in a row and only have a cert. I think they know but it's never come to a head. Funnily enough my brother went to the european cup finals with my dad two years ago (the time liverpool won) and the father asked the brother, directly, if i have kids they don't know about. I'm so secretive with my folks (for a few years now) that they actually think i have a bunch of kids that i don't tell them about. When i told them i was moving to japan for a year (next year) they started fishing around the brother for reasons rather than ask me.

Well, there's being secretive and you're dad wondering if you have a bunch of kids somewhere. There's a big gulf between those two things and I'd imagine many colourful tales.:D

What did you do to make your dad so suspicious of you?