Major Complaints Thread (5 Viewers)

Right so I went into a Centra the other day (Drumcondra train station for anyone wondering), and had to get money from the ATM first.
So there's this woman in front of me using the machine, and I'm just waiting, and she does the whole fucking card comes out, money comes out, but guess what, she's putting her card back in again for some fucking reason. So I let out a big "Ah for fuck sake!" for a laugh haha.
Anyway she does whatever stupid shit she's doing, I use the machine, and off I go to get the shit I'm getting in the shop. So a few minutes later I have all my random crap, and I'm walking up to where the tills are, and I have to go past where the ATM is. I notice that there's now like 4 people queueing there for the ATM. I look at the queue, and GUESS WHAT FUCKIN PRICK IS USING THE ATM AGAIN??

^ When I was a poor student living in Brighton, and remarkably overdrawn (I would just go into my unplanned overdraft every single month and didn't gaf), I'd go to sainsburys self checkout till near me and buy a single item, but get cash back of the maximum £200. Then I'd go around again, and I'd get another single item, and repeat the process as many times as possible til my card exploded. For some reason it was the only shop that would give me cashback through the self service til when I had a minus in my account. Maybe the woman in the queue was doing some denomination of this foolish, foolish, "ah sure ill deal with it later" nonsense?

Right so I went into a Centra the other day (Drumcondra train station for anyone wondering), and had to get money from the ATM first.
So there's this woman in front of me using the machine, and I'm just waiting, and she does the whole fucking card comes out, money comes out, but guess what, she's putting her card back in again for some fucking reason. So I let out a big "Ah for fuck sake!" for a laugh haha.