1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Europe/London

Thu, Nov 23
8:00 PM
Pussy Riot, Pillow Queens, Alien She  (The Button Factory, Curved St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
7:30 AM
U:Mack presents: Jezzy Lanza (live) w/ Special guests I Am The Cosmos, DBD Venue  (DBD Venue, 23 Eustace St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
Wed, Nov 22
8:00 PM
Richard Dawson (Full Band Show) + Katie Kim  (Whelan's, Wexford St, Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland)
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 PM
Protomartyr, Sauna Youth, Oh Boland  (Whelan's, 25 Wexford St, Dublin 2, Ireland)
8:00 PM
Paddy Hanna, Junior Brother  (Bello Bar, Portobello Harbour, Saint Kevin's, Dublin, Ireland)
8:00 PM
Paddy Hanna  (Bello Bar, 1 Portobello Harbour, Saint Kevin's, Dublin, Ireland)
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 PM
Tuath/Strike Action/Lunch Machine/Amber Man  (Drop Dead Twice Taproom, 19 Francis St, Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, D08 EK06, Ireland)
8:00 PM
Helm, Declan Synnott  (The Roundy, 1 Castle St, Centre, Cork, T12 RX09, Ireland)
Thu, Nov 16
8:00 PM
Daniel O'Sullivan & Dream Lion Ensemble, Woven Skull  (The Grand Social, 35 Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin 1, D01 C3N0, Ireland)
8:00 PM
The Bug vs. Earth  (DBD at The Mezz, 23 Eustace St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 PM
Angelo de Augustine  (The Grand Social, 35 Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin 1, D01 C3N0, Ireland)
8:00 PM
The Dictators, the objectorZ  (DBD at The Mezz, 23 Eustace St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
Tue, Nov 07
10:00 PM
Sam Amidon  (Whelan's, 25 Wexford St, Dublin 2, Ireland)
8:00 PM
Anna & Elizabeth + Rue  (Bello Bar, Portobello Harbour, Saint Kevin's, Dublin, Ireland)
Mon, Nov 06
8:00 PM
Zola Jesus  (Whelan's, 25 Wexford St, Dublin 2, Ireland)
Sat, Nov 04
8:00 PM
Avey Tare  (Whelan's, 25 Wexford St, Dublin 2, Ireland)
7:00 PM
Cabaret Feminista  (Jigsaw, 10 Belvedere Court, Mountjoy, Dublin 1, D01 E726, Ireland)
Fri, Nov 03
8:00 PM
Mik Artistiks Ego Trip  (The Grand Social Ballroom, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin 1, Ireland)
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 PM
Jah Wobble & The Invaders of The Heart  (The Grand Social Ballroom, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin 1, Ireland)
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 PM
Ghostpoet  (The Button Factory, Curved St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 PM
Dolittle presents SLOW PLACE LIKE HOME (Album Launch Show) Oct 21st  (The Workman's Club, 10 Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, D02 VX36, Ireland)
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 PM
Shrug Life “¯\_(ツ)_/¯” Album Launch  (The Grand Social Ballroom, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin 1, Ireland)
Tue, Oct 17
8:00 PM
The Jesus And Mary Chain  (Vicar Street, 58-59 Thomas St, Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, Ireland)
8:00 PM
(Sandy) Alex G, Ó  (Whelans, 25 Wexford St, Dublin 2, D02 H527, Ireland)
8:00 PM
Pat Dam Smyth  (Upstairs at Whelan's, 25 Wexford St, Dublin 2, Ireland)
Mon, Oct 16
8:00 PM
Downtown Boys  (Workman's Club, 10 Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, D02 VX36, Ireland)
8:00 PM
The Breeders  (Vicar Street, 58-59 Thomas St, Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, Ireland)
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 PM
The Blow Monkeys  (The Grand Social Ballroom, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin 1, Ireland)
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 PM
Supersuckers, Crow Black Chicken  (Workman's Club, 10 Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, D02 VX36, Ireland)
Sun, Oct 08
8:00 PM
The Mountain Goats  (The Button Factory, Curved St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
Sat, Oct 07
8:00 PM
Ulrika Spacek  (The Workman's Club, 10 Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, D02 VX36, Ireland)
Fri, Oct 06
7:45 PM
Brigid Mae Power  (Sirius Arts Centre, Westbourne Pl, Cobh, Co. Cork, Ireland)
Thu, Oct 05
8:00 PM
Grizzly Bear  (Vicar Street, 58 Thomas St, Merchants Quay, Dublin, Ireland)
Tue, Oct 03
Mon, Oct 02
8:00 PM
Trevor Sensor  (Bello Bar, Portobello Harbour, Saint Kevin's, Dublin, Ireland)
Sun, Oct 01
5:00 PM
40 Years of Punk and DIY  (The Grand Social, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin, Ireland)
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 PM
Shellac  (Tivoli Theatre, 135 Francis St, Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, D08 P5N2, Ireland)
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 PM
Shellac  (Roisin Dubh, 9 Dominick Street Upper, Galway, H91 X266, Ireland)
Sat, Sep 23
8:00 PM
Documenta/ Delta Mainline/ ARitualSea  (The Grand Social Ballroom, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin 1, Ireland)
7:00 PM
Young Hearts Run Free in association with KATO present TEEN DREAM  (D-Light Studios, 46 N Great Clarence St, Ballybough, Dublin 1, D01 K2Y1, Ireland)
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 PM
Amiina  (The Workman's Club, 10 Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, D02 VX36, Ireland)
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 PM
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah  (Whelan's, Whelan's, Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland)
Tue, Sep 05
11:30 PM
A. Savage (Parquet Courts)  (Whelan's Upstairs, 25 Wexford St, Dublin 2, D02 H527, Ireland)
8:00 PM
Owen  (Whelans, 25 Wexford St, Dublin 2, Ireland)
Wed, Aug 30
8:00 PM
Xylouris White, Rue  (The Workman's Club, 10 Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, D02 VX36, Ireland)
Sat, Aug 26
10:30 PM
Chirps + Junk Drawer & Eat Your Book  (The Grand Social Ballroom, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin, Ireland)
7:00 PM
Pigspigspigspigspigspigspigs (Rocket Records) DBD Venue  (DBD Venue, Eustace St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland)
Tue, Aug 22
8:00 PM
Oozing Wound  (DBD at The Mezz, 23 Eustace St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 PM
DQF with Birds of Olympus/ Fiction Peaks/ ARitualSea (Free Event)  (The Grand Social, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin, Ireland)