1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Agenda

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Europe/London

      Going Maybe Can't Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 PM
The Nilz EP launch w/ The Objectorz & Gavin & Thee Icons  (Drop Dead Twice - The Taproom, 18 Francis St, Merchants Quay, Dublin, Ireland)
8:00 PM
Lord Huron  (Vicar Street, 58-59 Thomas St, The Liberties, Dublin 8, Ireland)
Tue, Jan 30
8:00 PM
Jeff Tweedy  (Vicar Street, 58-59 Thomas St, The Liberties, Dublin 8, Ireland)
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 PM
Heart Beach (Australia) Girl - Guy Skuzz Pop plus Alien She & Guests  (Drop Dead Twice - The Taproom, 18 Francis St, Merchants Quay, Dublin, Ireland)
8:30 PM
Stoat album launch, The Underground, Sat Feb 10  (The Underground, Dame St, Dublin, Ireland)
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 PM
Loney Dear  (The Workman's Club, 10 Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, D02 VX36, Ireland)
8:00 PM
Agathe Max (Violin & Electronics) ~ Aonghus McEvoy ~ Gavin Prior  (Drop Dead Twice - The Taproom, 18 Francis St, Merchants Quay, Dublin, Ireland)
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 PM
JK Flesh + Whirling Hall of Knives  (The Workman's Club, 10 Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, D02 VX36, Ireland)
Thu, Mar 15
8:00 PM
Sepultura, Obscura, Goatwhore  (Tivoli Theatre, 135 Francis St, Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, D08 P5N2, Ireland)
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 PM
Cannibal Corpse  (Tivoli Theatre, 135 Francis St, Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, D08 P5N2, Ireland)
Mon, Mar 26
8:00 PM
Belle And Sebastian  (Vicar Street, 58-59 Thomas St, The Liberties, Dublin 8, Ireland)
Tue, Mar 27
8:00 PM
Belle And Sebastian  (Vicar Street, 58-59 Thomas St, The Liberties, Dublin 8, Ireland)
Thu, Mar 29
8:00 PM
Brigid Mae Power (Tompkins Square) + Jim Ghedi (Basin Rock) 29/03, Bello Bar  (Bello Bar, Portobello Harbour, Saint Kevin's, Dublin, Ireland)
Wed, May 16
8:00 PM
Car Seat Headrest  (Olympia Theatre, 72 Dame St, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, D02 K135, Ireland)
Fri, May 18
8:00 PM
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Some Loud Thunder 10th Anniversary Tour  (The Button Factory, Curved St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
Sun, May 27
8:00 PM
The Breeders  (Vicar Street, 58-59 Thomas St, The Liberties, Dublin 8, Ireland)
Mon, May 28
8:00 PM
Father John Misty  (Vicar Street, 58-59 Thomas St, The Liberties, Dublin 8, Ireland)
Tue, May 29
8:00 PM
Ezra Furman  (The Tivoli Theatre, 135 Francis St, Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, D08 P5N2, Ireland)
Fri, Jun 01
8:00 PM
Robyn Hitchcock  (The Workman's Club, 10 Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, D02 VX36, Ireland)
Fri, Jun 15
8:00 PM
UK Subs  (Voodoo Lounge, 40 Arran Quay, Dublin 7, D07 X76R, Ireland)
Sat, Jul 07
7:00 PM
The The  (Iveagh Gardens, Iveagh Gardens, Clonmel St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, Ireland)
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 PM
D.R.I. Vs M.D.C.  (Voodoo Lounge, 40 Arran Quay, Dublin 7, D07 X76R, Ireland)
Sat, Oct 06
8:00 PM
They Might Be Giants  (The Button Factory, Curved St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)