1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Agenda

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Europe/London

      Going Maybe Can't Go
Fri, May 26
8:00 PM
Sea Pinks + September Girls & Cat Palace  (The Grand Social Dublin, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin, Ireland)
Sat, May 27
8:00 PM
Damo Suzuki (Can) w/ Math + Math = Maths & Afterwardness  (The Grand Social, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin, Ireland)
8:30 PM
Saturday May 27th / Hornets / Bisect / Leechmouth  (Roisin Dubh Upstairs, 9 Dominick Street Upper, Galway, H91 X266, Ireland)
Wed, May 31
8:00 PM
Minus The Bear, Joan of Arc  (Whelan's, 25 Wexford St, Dublin 2, Ireland)
Sat, Jun 10
7:30 PM
Down With Jazz  (The Grand Social, 35 Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin 1, D01 C3N0, Ireland)
8:00 PM
Extravision w/ King Snif + Montauk Hotel & Girlfriend  (Tivoli Backstage/Stage 19, Francis St, Merchants Quay, Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland)
Sun, Jun 11
(cont)
Down With Jazz  (The Grand Social, 35 Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin 1, D01 C3N0, Ireland)
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 PM
The Peacers  (DBD at The Mezz, Eustace St, Dublin, Co. Dublin City, Ireland)
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 PM
Zu, Jessica Moss  (DBD at The Mezz, Eustace St, Dublin, Co. Dublin City, Ireland)
Tue, Jun 27
8:00 PM
Ani DiFranco  (Vicar Street, 58 Thomas St, Merchants Quay, Dublin, Ireland)
Sun, Jul 16
6:00 PM
Dropkick Murphys  (Iveagh Gardens, 2 Clonmel St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin, Ireland)
Mon, Jul 17
8:00 PM
SUNN 0)))  (The Limelight 1, 17 Ormeau Ave, Belfast BT2 8HD, UK)
Tue, Jul 18
8:00 PM
Sunn O)))  (The Button Factory, Curved St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
Thu, Jul 20
7:00 PM
Belle & Sebastian  (The Iveagh Gardens, Clonmel St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin, Ireland)
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 PM
Brian Wilson Presents Pet Sounds  (Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Grand Canal Quay, Grand Canal Dock, Dublin, Ireland)
Sun, Jul 30
8:00 PM
Sacred Reich  (Voodoo Lounge, 40 Arran Quay, Dublin 7, D07 X76R, Ireland)
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 PM
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah  (Whelan's, Whelan's, Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland)
Thu, Oct 05
8:00 PM
Grizzly Bear  (Vicar Street, 58 Thomas St, Merchants Quay, Dublin, Ireland)
Sun, Oct 08
8:00 PM
The Mountain Goats  (The Button Factory, Curved St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
Tue, Oct 17
8:00 PM
The Jesus And Mary Chain  (Vicar Street, 58-59 Thomas St, Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, Ireland)
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 PM
Ghostpoet  (The Button Factory, Curved St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland)
Tue, Nov 07
10:00 PM
Sam Amidon  (Whelan's, 25 Wexford St, Dublin 2, Ireland)